top of page

Week 15

I am done with my astrophotography picture, if you would like to take a look at it, please visit my blog from the week before.

Here is my Phase 4 proposal form.

In summary, I'm going to learn about optics and lens and build my own DIY microscope. Then I will take picture with my phone. For the reading/writing portion, I will read a book about optics and how light bends. Since I will be building things, I also need to read article and someone else's blog posts about how they might've done it. Science, well its optics and that involves the study of light and math to figure out the distance between lens. I might also read a really big book about biology because I want to learn more about cells and life.

When I met with Mike and Andrew, they just told me to choose one of my ideas and do a good job with it. Also, they asked me to incorporate art or the creative side of me into the phase 4 project.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page