top of page

Week 10

This week we spent most of the time in our special project groups. I decided that I cared the most about setting up the gallery space and making it look good. I have called/emailed many people and places, there was a person from Liberty Station that said that he could help with finding a space.

Chemistry:

I reviewed Electrochemistry and everything. I made a quick ten minute video explaining all the different equations and why they are important.

Humanities:

Juxtaposition:

The solid governing, rigid, steel contrasts the natural and soft sunset. Also the solid blue black color of the foreground juxtaposes the light and multicolored background.

Mike, I really need help with this!!! I can barely write about juxtaposition in writing persuasive essays and stuff - how do I describe this pictures? Please help me!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page